MENU Edinburgh Decorative & Fine Arts Society

Please contact a committee member by clicking on the appropriate email address on the right

PresidentThe Countess of Rosebery 
Vice-PresidentIain G. Brown, MA, PhD, FSA, FRSE, FRSA 
Vice-PresidentLady Johnston 
ChairmanMiss Anne Mason
Vice ChairmanMiss Elizabeth
TreasurerMrs Nina
SecretaryMiss Elizabeth
Lecture SecretaryMiss Grace
Membership Secretary AfternoonMrs Anne
Membership Secretary EveningMrs Jen
EventsMrs Filly
EventsMrs Jane
EventsMrs Leslie
CommunicationsMrs Alison St Clair
CommitteeMrs Anna
Commiittee2Mrs Caroline
Church RecordingLady
Heritage VolunteersMrs Jen
Young ArtsMrs Filly
WebmasterMs Wendy