Edinburgh Decorative & Fine Arts Society
Edinburgh Decorative & Fine Arts Society

Please contact a committee member by clicking on the appropriate email address on the right

TitleNameEmail
PresidentThe Countess of Rosebery 
Vice-PresidentIain G. Brown, MA, PhD, FSA, FRSE, FRSA 
Vice-PresidentLady Johnston 
ChairmanMrs Gail Guestchairman@edfas.co.uk
Vice ChairmanMiss Anne Mason Brownvicechairman@edfas.co.uk
TreasurerMr Wren Hoskyns-Abrahalltreasurer@edfas.co.uk
SecretaryMiss Elizabeth Eastsecretary@edfas.co.uk
Lecture SecretaryMiss Grace Durhamlecture@edfas.co.uk
Lecture SecretaryMrs Fiona Mitchell-Roselecture@edfas.co.uk
Membership Secretary AfternoonMrs Anne Youngafternoon@edfas.co.uk
Membership Secretary EveningMrs Jen McDowellevening@edfas.co.uk
EventsMr Neil Hyndvisits1@edfas.co.uk
EventsMrs Catriona Burnsvisits2@edfas.co.uk
EventsMrs Filly Nicolvisits3@edfas.co.uk
EventsMrs Jane Drysdalevisits4@edfas.co.uk
CommitteeMrs Leslie Abramcommittee1@edfas.co.uk
Church RecordingLady Gillchurchrecording@edfas.co.uk
Heritage VolunteersMrs Jen McDowellheritagevolunteers@edfas.co.uk
Young ArtsMrs Filly Nicolyoungarts@edfas.co.uk
WebmasterMs Wendy Maynardwebmaster@edfas.co.uk