MENU Edinburgh Decorative & Fine Arts Society

TitleNameEmail
PresidentThe Countess of Rosebery 
Vice-PresidentDr Iain Gordon Brown, FSA, FRSE 
Vice-PresidentLady Johnston 
ChairmanMiss Anne Mason Brownchairman@edfas.co.uk
Vice ChairmanMiss Elizabeth Eastvicechairman@edfas.co.uk
TreasurerMrs Nina Mairtreasurer@edfas.co.uk
SecretaryMiss Elizabeth Eastsecretary@edfas.co.uk
Lecture SecretaryMiss Grace Durhamlecture@edfas.co.uk
Membership Secretary AfternoonMrs Anne Youngafternoon@edfas.co.uk
Membership Secretary EveningMrs Caroline Sibbaldevening@edfas.co.uk
EventsMrs Jane Drysdalevisits1@edfas.co.uk
EventsMrs Leslie Abramvisits2@edfas.co.uk
EventsMrs Jill Holmesvisits3@edfas.co.uk
CommunicationsMrs Alison St Clair Fordcommunications@edfas.co.uk
Head of VolunteeringMrs Jen McDowellvolunteering@edfas.co.uk
Young ArtsMrs Anna Mageecommittee1@edfas.co.uk
CommitteeMr Peter Huntercommittee2@edfas.co.uk
CommitteeMiss Tricia Lancastercommittee3@edfas.co.uk
WebmasterMs Wendy Maynardwebmaster@edfas.co.uk